Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@ltdns.net
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@ltdns.net
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@ltdns.net
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@ltdns.net
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@ltdns.net
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@ltdns.net
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@ltdns.net
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@ltdns.net
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@ltdns.net
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@ltdns.net
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@ltdns.net
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@ltdns.net
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@ltdns.net
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@ltdns.net
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@ltdns.net
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@ltdns.net
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@ltdns.net
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@ltdns.net
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@ltdns.net
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@ltdns.net
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@ltdns.net
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@ltdns.net
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@ltdns.net
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@ltdns.net
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@ltdns.net
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@ltdns.net
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@ltdns.net
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@ltdns.net
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@ltdns.net
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@ltdns.net
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@ltdns.net
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@ltdns.net
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@ltdns.net
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@ltdns.net
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@ltdns.net
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@ltdns.net
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@ltdns.net
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@ltdns.net
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@ltdns.net
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@ltdns.net
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@ltdns.net
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@ltdns.net
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@ltdns.net
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@ltdns.net
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@ltdns.net
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@ltdns.net
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@ltdns.net
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@ltdns.net
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@ltdns.net
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@ltdns.net
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@ltdns.net
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@ltdns.net
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@ltdns.net
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@ltdns.net
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@ltdns.net
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@ltdns.net
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@ltdns.net
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@ltdns.net
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@ltdns.net
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@ltdns.net
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@ltdns.net
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@ltdns.net
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@ltdns.net
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@ltdns.net
Williams, KimberKimber Williams Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@ltdns.net
Richmond, FinleyFinley Richmond Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@ltdns.net
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@ltdns.net
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2652 salcos@ltdns.net
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@ltdns.net
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@ltdns.net
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@ltdns.net
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@ltdns.net
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@ltdns.net
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@ltdns.net
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@ltdns.net
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@ltdns.net
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2508 dwallender@ltdns.net
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@ltdns.net
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@ltdns.net
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@ltdns.net
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@ltdns.net
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@ltdns.net
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@ltdns.net
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@ltdns.net
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@ltdns.net
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@ltdns.net
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@ltdns.net
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@ltdns.net
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@ltdns.net
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@ltdns.net
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@ltdns.net
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@ltdns.net
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@ltdns.net
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@ltdns.net
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@ltdns.net
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@ltdns.net
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@ltdns.net
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@ltdns.net
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@ltdns.net
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@ltdns.net
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders Farm and Ranch Management (575) 492-4716 rsanders@ltdns.net
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@ltdns.net
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@ltdns.net
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@ltdns.net
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@ltdns.net
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@ltdns.net
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@ltdns.net
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@ltdns.net
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@ltdns.net
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@ltdns.net
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@ltdns.net
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@ltdns.net
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@ltdns.net
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@ltdns.net
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@ltdns.net
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@ltdns.net
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@ltdns.net
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@ltdns.net
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@ltdns.net
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@ltdns.net
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@ltdns.net
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@ltdns.net
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@ltdns.net
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@ltdns.net
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@ltdns.net
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@ltdns.net
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@ltdns.net
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@ltdns.net
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@ltdns.net
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@ltdns.net
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@ltdns.net
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@ltdns.net
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@ltdns.net
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@ltdns.net
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@ltdns.net
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@ltdns.net
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@ltdns.net
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@ltdns.net
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@ltdns.net
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@ltdns.net
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@ltdns.net
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@ltdns.net
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@ltdns.net
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@ltdns.net
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@ltdns.net
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@ltdns.net
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@ltdns.net
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@ltdns.net
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@ltdns.net
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@ltdns.net
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@ltdns.net
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@ltdns.net
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@ltdns.net
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@ltdns.net
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@ltdns.net
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@ltdns.net
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@ltdns.net
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@ltdns.net
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@ltdns.net
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@ltdns.net
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@ltdns.net
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@ltdns.net
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@ltdns.net
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@ltdns.net
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@ltdns.net
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@ltdns.net
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 399-4681 jcollins@ltdns.net
Edelbrock, SarahSarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@ltdns.net
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@ltdns.net
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@ltdns.net
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@ltdns.net
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@ltdns.net
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@ltdns.net
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@ltdns.net
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@ltdns.net
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@ltdns.net
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@ltdns.net
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@ltdns.net
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@ltdns.net
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@ltdns.net
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@ltdns.net
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@ltdns.net
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@ltdns.net
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@ltdns.net
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@ltdns.net
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@ltdns.net
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@ltdns.net
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@ltdns.net
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@ltdns.net
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@ltdns.net
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@ltdns.net
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@ltdns.net
Acosta, MichelleMichelle Acosta Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4883
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4888(Main #)
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@ltdns.net
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@ltdns.net
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@ltdns.net
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@ltdns.net
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@ltdns.net
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@ltdns.net
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@ltdns.net
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2612 gcadena@ltdns.net
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@ltdns.net
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@ltdns.net
Garcia, RichelleRichelle Garcia Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2760 rgarcia@ltdns.net
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@ltdns.net
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@ltdns.net
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@ltdns.net
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@ltdns.net
Solis, AlejandraAlejandra Solis Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 asolis@ltdns.net
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@ltdns.net
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@ltdns.net
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@ltdns.net
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@ltdns.net
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@ltdns.net
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@ltdns.net
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@ltdns.net
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@ltdns.net
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@ltdns.net
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@ltdns.net
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@ltdns.net
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@ltdns.net
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@ltdns.net